Board of Directors

smwn_bod

Back Row (L-R): Christie Benedetti Crabtree, Julie Jones, Virginia Burroughs, Lisa Murray, Anica Julian, Sandra Fuhring, Kristie Scott, Erika Weber

Front Row (L-R): April Sargeant, Susie Duane, Stephanie Pasos, Jodi Radford, Fran Verdin-Maltby, Gina Gluyas, Amy Curti

PRESIDENT
Jodi Radford
805-714-3615
The Moxie Cafe
jodiradford@hotmail.com

VP / MEMBERSHIP
Susie Duane
805-550-6477
Complete Nutrition & Fitness
susie@completenf.com

SECRETARY
Gina Gluyas
805-310-7208
Patterson Realty
GinaGluyas@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER
Sandra Fuhring
805-680-1516
CALM/Fuhring, Inc.
sfuhring@calm4kids.org

PROGRAMS
Erika Weber
805-714-2480
VTC Enterprises
eweber@vtc-sm.org

TREASURER
Julie Jones (interim)
805-588-7140
Heritage Oaks Bank
jjones@heritageoaksbank.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Anica Julian
805-588-5863
Emerald Wave Media
anica@emeraldwavemedia.com

HOSPITALITY
Kristie Scott
805-242-3898
Younique
Youniquebykristie@gmail.com

FUNDRAISING
Stephanie Pasos
805-938-5309
Search Light Properties
admin@searchlightproperties.com

SCHOLARSHIPS
Christie Benedetti
805-922-4881
Benedetti Financial
ChristieB@benedetticpa.com

HISTORIAN
Fran Verdin-Maltby
805-791-8394
Juliet’s Salon
14fvmaltby@gmail.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Lisa Murray
805-310-3514
Lisa Murray, Life Coach
lisaramos.murray@gmail.com

FACILITIES
Cara Martinez
805-925-2403, x 852
Santa Maria Valley Chamber of Commerce
cara@santamaria.com

WOMEN OF EXCELLENCE
Sandra Dickerson
805-928-5725 ext 110
Your People Professionals
SandraD@ypp.com

WEBSITE
Virginia Burroughs
805-264-3806
Rodan + Fields
vcburroughs@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT (IPP)
Amy Curti
805-490-6132
Cabi/Trattoria Uliveto
amycurtiandfam@gmail.com