Board of Directors

 

2020-2021 SMWN Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Clarissa Nagy
805-451-7858
cnagy Wines
clarissa@nagywines.com

VP/MEMBERSHIP
Erika Weber
805-714-2480
VTC Enterprises
eweber@vtc-sm.org

TREASURER
Donna Denham
805-260-1370
Santa Maria Country Club
donna@santamariacc.org

SECRETARY
Cara Martinez
805-925-2403 x 852
Santa Maria Valley Chamber of Commerce
cara@santamaria.com

FACILITIES
Gina Gluyas
805-310-7208
Patterson Realty
GinaGluyas@gmail.com

PROGRAMS
Naomi Altergott
520-250-9505
World Financial Group:
Altergott Strategic Team
naomialtergott@gmail.com

FUNDRAISING
Stephanie Flores
805-938-5309
SearchLight Properties
admin@searchlightproperties.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Patty Brown
805-607-9495
Dottie’s Sweet Delights
patty@pattybrown.net

COMMUNICATIONS
Kira Cosio
707-616-9489
CASA of Santa Barbara
kira@sbcasa.org

HOSPITALITY/HISTORIAN
Cristina Martins Sinco
805-598-3325
The Teal Journey Ovarian Cancer Foundation
Wineprn1966@yahoo.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Anica Julian
805-588-5863
Emerald Wave Media
anica@emeraldwavemedia.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT (IPP)
Gina Gluyas
805-310-7208
Patterson Realty
GinaGluyas@gmail.com