Board of Directors

2018-2019 SMWN Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Susie Duane
805-550-6477
Complete Nutrition & Fitness
susie@completenf.com

VP / MEMBERSHIP
Sandra Dickerson
805-925-5725 ext 110
Your People Professionals
SandraD@ypp.com

TREASURER
Barbara Blanchard
805-922-2900 ext 150
Community Bank of Santa Maria
bblanchard@yourcbsm.com

SECRETARY
Gina Gluyas
805-310-7208
Patterson Realty
GinaGluyas@gmail.com

FACILITIES
Marisol Cruz
805-705-0814
mcruz@yourcbsm.com

PROGRAMS
Erika Weber
805-714-2480
VTC Enterprises
eweber@vtc-sm.org

FUNDRAISING
Stephanie Flores
805-938-5309
SearchLight Properties
admin@searchlightproperties

SCHOLARSHIPS
Martha Beckman
805-478-5355
Central Coast Realty Group martha.beckman@theccrg.com

WOMEN OF EXCELLENCE
Cristina Martins Sinco
805-598-3325
The Teal Journey Foundation
Wineprn1966@gmail.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Lisa Murray
805-310-3514
Lisa Murray, Life Coach
lisaramos.murray@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS
Diane Smith
805-868-9570
Joy by the Spoonful
diane613@gmail.com

HOSPITALITY
Julie Walker
805-431-9484
Central Coast Realty Group
Julie@JulieWalker.com

HISTORIAN
Heather Reese
805-714-1409
Independent Consultant w/
The Pampered Chef
heather.reese.kitchenfun@gmail.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Anica Julian
805-588-5863
Emerald Wave Media
anica@emeraldwavemedia.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT (IPP) 
 Jodi Radford
 805-714-3516
 The Moxie Café 
 jodiradford@hotmail.com